guile-gdal
6 months agoUse html for the code block in README master
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Mon, 30 May 2022 20:06:12 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Use html for the code block in README

6 months agoUpdate AUTHORS file
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Mon, 30 May 2022 19:15:26 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Update AUTHORS file

11 months agoAdd OGR set field bindings
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 07:16:15 +0000 (23:16 -0800)]
Add OGR set field bindings

13 months agoInitialize project
Ahmet Artu Yildirim [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 05:02:10 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
Initialize project