Add debug statements in rpc-stream-map-sum example master
authorAhmet Artu Yildirim <ahmetartu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 06:04:29 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
committerAhmet Artu Yildirim <ahmet@artulab.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 06:14:09 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
commited1c716ffa8d685c8931e21aebe9d0f2dd32c596
tree690140bef122f4fc4a32b05c91f5b003f4a1d67e
parent1ac86f624f00f0221ccc3f55611f2a3a86db0bc2
Add debug statements in rpc-stream-map-sum example
examples/rpc-stream-map-sum.scm