Add debug statements in rpc-stream-map-sum example master
authorAhmet Artu Yildirim <ahmetartu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 06:04:29 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
committerAhmet Artu Yildirim <ahmet@artulab.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 06:14:09 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
examples/rpc-stream-map-sum.scm

index 14ee84f..6e33ec9 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@
 (define counter 0)
 
 (define (sum-all return a b)
+ (format #t "a: ~a b: ~a~%" a b)
+
  (set! counter (1+ counter))
  (if (> counter 4)
   (return)